Capítulos Técnicos

CAPÍTULOCHAIR CAPÍTULOEMAILPÁGINA WEB
IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society - AES10 Jesús García Herrero jgherrer@inf.uc3m.es www.giaa.inf.uc3m.es/AESS
IEEE Broadcast Technology Society – BT02Amaia Arrindaamaia.arrinda@ehu.esNO
IEEE Circuits and systems chapter - CAS04Mª Teresa Serranoterese@imse-cnm.csic.eshttp://cass.ieeespain.org/
IEEE Computational Intelligence Society - CIS011Ignacio Rojas Ruizirojas@ugr.esNO
IEEE Computer Society – C16Rafael Capillarafael.capilla@urjc.eshttp://ieeecomputer.ieeespain.org/
IEEE Consumer Electronics Chapter – CE008Fernando Pescadorpescador@se.upm.esNO
IEEE Education Society - E25Francisco Arcegaarcegafj@unizar.eswww.ieec.uned.es/es/
IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society - EMC27Ferrán Silvaferran.silva@upc.eduNO
IEEE Electron Devices Society - ED15Lluis Marsallmarsal@etse.urv.esNO
IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society - GRS-29Antonio J. Plazaaplaza@unex.esNO
IEEE Information Theory Society - IT12Gonzalo Vázquez Vilargonzalo.vazquez@uc3m.eswww.itsoc.org/people/chapters/region-8-europe-middle-east-and-africa/spa...
IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society - IMSFrancisco Javier Ferrero Martínfj.ferreromartin@gmail.comhttps://webinabox.vtools.ieee.org/wibp_home/index/CH08844
IEEE Intelligent Transportation Systems Society - ITSS38Miguel Angel Sotelomiguel.sotelo@uah.esNO
IEEE Magnetics Society - MAG033Oksana Fesenkooksana@icmm.csic.esNO
IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society - OE22Joaquin del Río Fernandezjoaquin.del.rio@upc.eduhttp://www.upc.edu/cdsarti/MarInTech/